Hello Autumn!

This is THE season to bust out the most unique color patterns and schemes. This is personally my favorite season where the weather is comfortable enough to wear a skirt, but instead of flip flops, you can pair it with booties, knee high or thigh high boots and throw in some socks. Mixing something shimmery like gold or silver with red or royal blue is among my favorite jewelry patterns.  Finding this palette below on Tumblr, this can give anyone some ideas on how to coordinate a fall wardrobe instantly.

tumblr_nve65q01vR1tka6elo1_500

I’ve collected some snaps of my favorite outfit pairings from the last few weeks, along with the help of my friend Katie who contributed some of her fall favorite outfits as well.

get-attachment (31) IMG_9208

Nudes & Blues. Among my favorite combination. Nude shoes and nude lipstick add a simple yet fashionable touch to any outfit.

IMG_9234\

Pair some chunky black boots with some cute socks and a chunky overcoat!  I found this brand Teva, at Marshalls.

IMG_9386

Orange and purple? Groundbreaking. I paired this combination with knee high heeled boots and a mustard yellow cardigan. I’m wearing one of my favorite T shirts that is this Kate Spade Saturday duel breast pocket  that I for for $10 at Marshalls and a super cheap Free People Pencil skirt I got a sample sale (SCORE).

Now featuring my friends inspiration: her style is very preppy and classy with a focus on flannel. Thanks Katie!

IMG_9405 IMG_9406

Pair your pumpkin spice latte with your outfits!

IMG_9407  IMG_9409

Why not pullover a sweater on top of a gingham blouse for a simple yet classy look.

Nora’s suggestions for the perfect fall wardrobe:

Tops: statement coat, leather jacket, army green or camouflage jacket.

Bottoms: full skirt, tartan pattern skirt, a line skirts, button up a line skirts in corduroy.

Feet: pattern socks, knee/thigh high socks, patterned tights, boots (and lots of them).

Accessories: SCARVES. SCARVES. SCARVES and chunky hats.

What are your favorites? Comment back and share the fashion fashion tips!

Leave a Reply

